In the Media 2017-06-16T15:48:09+00:00
Great Canadian Roadshow Logo 200x198

Call for more Info 1-800-746-0902

Thursday, August 17, 2017

About GCR
Top 10 FAQ
In the Media
News & Events

Print Media:

Archived Articles:

  • Wednesday, September 8, 2010 ~ The North Bay Nugget
  • Tuesday, September 21, 2010 ~The Timmins Daily Press
  • Saturday, October 9, 2010 ~ The Expositor
  • Wednesday, October 13, 2010 ~ The Thunder Bay Chronicle
  • Thursday, October 21, 2011 ~ The Timmins Daily
  • Tuesday, January 11, 2011 ~ The Beacon Herald
  • Wednesday, January 26, 2011 ~ Cornwall Standard – Freeholder
  • Thursday, January 27, 2011 ~ Grande Prairie Daily Herald
  • Friday, July 22, 2011 ~ Brant News
  • Tuesday, September 13, 2011 ~ Moncton Times & Transcript – Page 1
  • Tuesday, September 13, 2011 ~ Moncton Times & Transcript – Page 2
  • Saturday, September 24, 2011 ~ The Windsor Star – Page 1
  • Saturday, September 24, 2011 ~ The Windsor Star – Page 2
  • Monday, November 21, 2011 ~ The Telegram Newfoundland

General Inquiries:
Monday‐Friday 9‐5PM
info@greatcanadianroadshow.com
1‐800‐746‐0902

Media Contact:
Max Smirnov
max@muzeum.ca

Antiques, Coins, Collectibles, Jewellery, and More at Muzeum.


Located in Yorkville, Toronto, Book an Appointment Today, and Shop their extensive Online Collection.

As a Great Canadian Roadshow patron, you’ll enjoy VIP service, and always premium in-store pricing.